++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

New Fire Spirits Revisited Digital MP3 Album 7,99 €

Thee Holy Ghost Cowboys

Fire Spirits Revisited  holds 14 fanfuckintabulous tracks recorded live at rehearsal on November 15, 2013. From ‘Endless Plains’ thru to ‘Lost Highway Saw The Light’ it’s dirty, distorted, bent, dented, raw and occasionally rowdy.” Col. Jon Burrows Nov. 26, 2013

Exclusively available right here!!

Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €7.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Endless Plains Of Delirious Lands 4:29 €0.79
2 Lucifer's Right Hand Man 3:05 €0.79
3 Helldorado 3:51 €0.79
4 Lay Down With Demons 2:59 €0.79
5 The Day Sweet Valerie Turned Evil 3:08 €0.79
6 In A Whirlpool In Hell 3:17 €0.79
7 Diesel Smoke 3:25 €0.79
8 The Trail Of Dark Desires 4:33 €0.79
9 Barbeque Of Souls 3:40 €0.79
10 Just Dropped In To See What Condition My Condition Was In 2:26 €0.79
11 I Walked With A Zombie 5:25 €0.79
12 Everybody's into Rock n Roll 3:57 €0.79
13 Lost Highway / I Saw The Light 5:14 €0.79

This page has been viewed 11,401 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de