++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Lucifer's Right Hand Men                       Digital MP3 Album 8,99 €

The Raymen


A big fave with the Goth-A-Billy-Country-Garage freaks!!

Recorded in 1998, “Lucifer’s Right Hand Men” includes “I Remember”, “Behind Brown Eyes”, “Summer Kisses, Winter Tears”, the Coasters/Paramounts classic “Bad Blood”, “Lay Down with Demons”, the haunting Goth-country title track and the epic John Cale cover “Buffalo Ballet” amongst others…

The EXTENDED VERSION has “Just Dropped in” – a cover of Jerry “Killer” Lee Lewis’ version, Frankie Laine’s “Jezebel” and more…

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €8.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 I Remember 2:56 €0.79
2 Bad Blood 2:16 €0.79
3 The Lethal Power of Love 2:49 €0.79
4 Summer Kisses Winter Tears 2:49 €0.79
5 Behind Brown Eyes 3:12 €0.79
6 Final Words from a Condemned Man 2:55 €0.79
7 There's a Lynchin' Party Goin' on 2:22 €0.79
8 Lay down with Demons 3:03 €0.79
9 Lucifer's Right Hand Man 2:36 €0.79
10 Buffalo Ballet 3:04 €0.79
11 Girl in the Velvet Dress of Blue 4:50 €0.79
12 Diesel Smoke '98 2:59 €0.79
13 Strange Kinda Feelin' 2:17 €0.79
14 The Train that Runs on Tracks of Fire 6:35 €0.79
15 The House I Live in 6:38 €0.79

This page has been viewed 10,035 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de