++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Hollywood Hell Digital MP3 Album 8,99 €

The Raymen


"THE KING & I", Part I

Goth-A-Billy treatments of The King's underrated movie laments.

Album was recorded in late 1999 and features tracks like “Edge of Reality”, “Girl of My Best Friend”, “Earth Boy”, “Adam & Evil”, “Lonesome Cowboy” and the sickly-sweet orchestrated ballad “In My Way”.

EXTENDED VERSION has a superb alternative version of “So Close, yet so Far (From Paradise)” and the never-before released ‘movie’ version of “Summer Kisses, Winter Tears” among others.

If you dig the softer side of The Raymen, this one is for you!!

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €8.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Edge of Reality 3:00 €0.79
2 Earth Boy 2:19 €0.79
3 Flaming Star 2:21 €0.79
4 Girl of My Best Friend 2:16 €0.79
5 Animal Instinct 2:22 €0.79
6 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow 2:23 €0.79
7 Echoes of Love 2:19 €0.79
8 Lonely Man 2:37 €0.79
9 Adam and Evil 1:51 €0.79
10 Let Yourself Go 2:44 €0.79
11 So Close yet so Far From Paradise 2:43 €0.79
12 Love Me Tender 3:56 €0.79
13 Slowly but Surely 2:18 €0.79
14 Lonesome Cowboy 3:34 €0.79
15 In My Way 3:26 €0.79

This page has been viewed 9,957 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de