++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Music To Lynch Your Lover By             Digital MP3 Album 8,99 €

The Raymen


...and then my mind split open...!!!!

The Ray-gang's at their peak of sonic mayhem/anti-soul trash'n'roll paying homage to the Velvets' infamous "White Light/White Heat" masterpiece, hooking up with "Marty-Robbins-On-Fuzz" and "Captain Beefheart/Howlin' Wolf/Blind Lemon Jefferson-Type-o'-Blues". Recorded in 1996, songs included here are "Evil Ann", "The Blue Train Has Returned in Black", “Kill, Kill, Kill for the King of Rock’n’Roll”, “Helldorado Burnin’”, "Big Black Moon" & the Western anthem "Johnny Star".

EXTENDED VERSION includes “Hold on”, the track that features our dearly departed brother Pete Barany of Multicoloured Shades fame as guest vocalist.

For maximum listening pleasure use headphones cranked up to ten, hahaha!!

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €8.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Kill, Kill, Kill for the King of Rock 'n' Roll 3:27 €0.79
2 Helldorado Burnin' 3:26 €0.79
3 Evil Ann 5:04 €0.79
4 Mini Skirt Mob 2:47 €0.79
5 Die, Baby, Die 4:04 €0.79
6 Hunted 1:48 €0.79
7 The Blue Train Has Returned in Black 2:13 €0.79
8 TV Junkie 2:02 €0.79
9 Gasoline 3:41 €0.79
10 Big Black Moon 2:25 €0.79
11 Devil Girl 3:50 €0.79
12 Thunder Demons 3:32 €0.79
13 Heaven Is Only One Step Away 3:21 €0.79
14 Ghost Truck Driver 3:06 €0.79
15 Johnny Star 5:10 €0.79

This page has been viewed 9,964 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de