++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Countricide       Digital MP3 Album 7,99 €

Hank Ray

“Hank Ray has stared deeply into the eyes of Satan and has lived to sing about the experience.

Musically, this music sometimes sounds like an unholy union of Johnny Cash’s world-weary baritone and the feedback drenched sounds of The Jesus And Mary Chain.The combination of his pure country vocals with some fearsome industrial noise is startling.

At other points, he’s reminiscent of Hank Williams’ bleaker moments…There’s little doubt that Luke the Drifter would approve. These tunes are somehow simultaneously bleak and oddly uplifting.

Dark, disturbing and brilliant!” From: ‘Cool And Strange Music’- Magazine # 22, Aug. – Nov. ‘01

Check out the out-standing “Ghost of Your Love”, “Lover’s Lament”, “Sleep, Haunted Heart” , “Helldorado”, “The House I Live in (Is the Home of an Evil Spirit) andandand……

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €7.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Ghost of your Love 3:32 €0.79
2 The House I Live in 5:17 €0.79
3 Helldorado 4:41 €0.79
4 Lovers Lament 4:17 €0.79
5 Lord the Ground Is Cold as Clay 4:11 €0.79
6 Sleep Haunted Heart 4:01 €0.79
7 Overshadowed 3:38 €0.79
8 Narcotic Highway (US version) 4:15 €0.79
9 Behind Brown Eyes 2:54 €0.79
10 The Day Sweet Valerie Turned Evil 3:18 €0.79
11 Death Letter 3:26 €0.79
12 Heaven Sent or Born in Hell 4:27 €0.79
13 Rubber Room (European version) 4:13 €0.79

This page has been viewed 10,215 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de