++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Desert Drive        Digital MP3 Album 8,99 €

The Raymen



Originally released in 1986, “Desert Drive” has never been available in any digital format.

Original vinyl has been out of print for many a years – just like “Going Down to Death Valley”.

We are especially proud to present the re-mastered versions here. Features some of the hard – ass motherf***enest killer tracks found in the Raymen canon. Dig “River of Tears”, “Thee Holy Jukebox”, “Desert Drive”, “Voodoo Baby”, “Bad Head Hunter”, “Nowhere Train”, the King’s “His Latest Flame”, “Walk All Over Me” and and and…ye know what this stuff is all about!!

The EXTENDED VERSION has the original demos that were recorded prior to the album in early ’86 and more…

Again, the demos can be found on several compilations, but what the ****!!

There’s the coolest stuff you can possibly get, crammed onto one album for the first time ever!

Comes with the great, great, great artwork of the original!

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €8.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Pipeline 1:52 €0.01
2 Desert Drive 3:42 €0.79
3 His Latest Flame 2:13 €0.79
4 Bad Headhunter 2:19 €0.79
5 River Of Tears 3:01 €0.79
6 Burning Blues 1:33 €0.79
7 Walk All Over Me 2:18 €0.79
8 Thee Holy Jukebox 1:40 €0.79
9 Nowhere Train 3:03 €0.79
10 Hot Wanton Woman 2:08 €0.79
11 I don't know 3:22 €0.79
12 Mean Redhead 1:53 €0.79
13 Desperate Ways 3:11 €0.79
14 Voodoo Baby 3:12 €0.79
15 Psychedelic Showdown 2:03 €0.79

This page has been viewed 10,806 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de