++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

  • images/shopslider/alienkill.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badblood.jpg
  • images/shopslider/badlands.jpg
  • images/shopslider/bbq.jpg
  • images/shopslider/biblebelt.jpg
  • images/shopslider/billionsellers.jpg
  • images/shopslider/blueyodel.jpg
  • images/shopslider/brokenangels.jpg
  • images/shopslider/buzzsaw.jpg
  • images/shopslider/countricidebig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/deathvalley.jpg
  • images/shopslider/desertdrive.jpg
  • images/shopslider/dlr.jpg
  • images/shopslider/garbaged.jpg
  • images/shopslider/highway.jpg
  • images/shopslider/hollywoodhell.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lucifer.jpg
  • images/shopslider/lynch.jpg
  • images/shopslider/mdcbig.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rebelyears.jpg
  • images/shopslider/rocket.jpg
  • images/shopslider/sft.jpg
  • images/shopslider/trashcan.jpg
  • images/shopslider/LUCIFER front happy colors tunecore cover 400.JPG

Most Popular Album Download


Most Popular Single Download


Your Shopping Cart

Total  0 (€0.00)
Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Alien Kill (Remastered)    Digital MP3 Album 3,99 €

The Raymen

The first studio recordings by The Raymen that came out as a 6 track cassette via Glitterhouse Records back in 1984 are re-released here in their original form for the first time ever!!

Okay, the six songs have appeared on various compilations over the past 25 years, but, hey, this is the real deal, so give it a shot!!

Tracks are “Goo Goo Muck”, ”Man from Mars”, “It Came from Outer Space”, “Hoodoo Tribe”, “Ju-Ju Brain” and the ode to the man, himself – Bo Diddley – “Go, Bo Diddley!”.

Release comes with the original tape artwork from Lindsay Hutton, then hoodoo head-honcho of the “Legion of the Cramped“.

Mastering was done by The Raymen’s own Tommy Favorite.

These tracks sure kick ass!!Take my word!

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €3.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 Man from Mars (Studio Demo - September, '84) 3:02 €0.79
2 It Came from Outer Space Studio Demo - September, '84) 2:37 €0.79
3 Go, Bo Diddley! (Studio Demo - September. '84) 4:02 €0.79
4 Goo Goo Muck (Studio Demo - September, '84) 3:35 €0.79
5 Hoodoo Tribe (Studio Demo - September, '84) 3:27 €0.79
6 Ju-Ju Brain (Studio Demo - September, '84) 2:53 €0.79

This page has been viewed 14,237 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de