++++ You want to book Hank Ray or The Raymen? Please email us at raymusic@gmx.net ++++ or click the CONTACT button in the top menu ++++

Our Music Download Store @ Deathcountry.net

Cookies are disabled

In order to use this system you must enable cookies.
Click for Larger ImageClick for Larger Image

Lucifer's Right Hand Men                 (Extended Version) Digital MP3 Album 11,99 €

The Raymen



A big fave with the Goth-A-Billy-Country-Garage freaks!!

Recorded in 1998, “Lucifer’s Right Hand Men” includes “I Remember”, “Behind Brown Eyes”, “Summer Kisses, Winter Tears”, the Coasters/Paramounts classic “Bad Blood”, “Lay Down with Demons”, the haunting Goth-country title track and the epic John Cale cover “Buffalo Ballet” amongst others…

This extended version has “Just Dropped in” – a cover of Jerry “Killer” Lee Lewis’ version, Frankie Laine’s “Jezebel” and more…

Format: MP3 320kBit/s


Please note that by clicking the BUY Button you are buying and receiving an MP3 320kBit/s digital download copy of this album. You are not buying and receiving a CD hard copy or a vinyl album. Please also note that these transactions are final and there won't be any refunds.

An email with a download link will be sent to the email address connected with your Paypal account. If you do not receive an email with a download link, please check your spam folder.

If you experience any technical difficulties with your download, please contact us at raymusic@gmx.net or via the contact button in the top menue.

If you are interested in buying a CD hard copy or a vinyl album, please contact us via the contact button in the top menue and we will send you a list of available items.

Thank you for doing business with us.

[ Buy Digital MP3 Album ] €11.99
# Track Name Duration Preview +Add
1 I Remember 2:56 €0.79
2 Bad Blood 2:16 €0.79
3 The Lethal Power of Love 2:49 €0.79
4 Summer Kisses Winter Tears 2:49 €0.79
5 Behind Brown Eyes 3:12 €0.79
6 Final Words from a Condemned Man 2:55 €0.79
7 There's a Lynchin' Party Goin' on 2:22 €0.79
8 Lay down with Demons 3:03 €0.79
9 Lucifer's Right Hand Man 2:36 €0.79
10 Buffalo Ballet 3:04 €0.79
11 Girl in the Velvet Dress of Blue 4:50 €0.79
12 Diesel Smoke '98 2:59 €0.79
13 Strange Kinda Feelin' 2:17 €0.79
14 The Train that Runs on Tracks of Fire 6:35 €0.79
15 The House I Live in 6:38 €0.79
16 Just Dropped in To See What Condition My Condition was in (Studio Demo - April 99) 2:29 €0.79
17 Buffalo Ballet (Alternative Mix - July 98) 3:04 €0.79
18 Helldorado (Bad Blood EP Version) 3:31 €0.79
19 Jezebel (Studio Demo - April 99) 3:48 €0.79
20 Lucifer's Right Hand Men (Alternative Mix - July 98) 2:36 €0.79
21 The Hand with the Will of Its Own (Studio Outtake - July 98) 2:13 €0.79

This page has been viewed 8,719 times.

© 2012-2014 Hank Ray. Website Design & Realization by Headshot! Webdesign www.headshot-webdesign.de